Leadership Team

David Lockhart, CPCU, AIAF, ARe, AU
President and CEO

Bryan Fortay
Vice President and Chief Claims Officer

Robert Sprague
Vice President and Chief Underwriting Officer

Steve B. Soucy, CPA
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Frank Bilotti, FCAS, MAAA
Chief Actuary

Dennis Dunham, FCAS, MAAA, CPCU
Vice President

Chris Burbank
Senior Director
Business Development

Rachel Tison
Vice President
Systems and Operations

Anita Napoli, CPIW
Assistant Vice President
Compliance and Corporate Secretary

Karen Miranda, PHR, SHRM-CP
Senior HR Manager