Leadership Team

David A. Dunn, CPCU
President and CEO

Bryan Fortay
Vice President and Chief Claims Officer

Robert Sprague
Vice President and Chief Underwriting Officer

Dennis Dunham, FCAS, MAAA, CPCU
Vice President

Anita Napoli, CPIW
Assistant Vice President
Compliance and Corporate Secretary

Steve B. Soucy, CPA
Vice President and CFO

Frank Bilotti, FCAS, MAAA
Chief Actuary

Rachel Tison
Information Technology

Katie Limback, MSIM, CPCU, AIAF
Underwriting Manager

Karen Miranda, PHR, SHRM-CP
HR Generalist

Get started with us today!

Find insurance